freelancing pro

I help individuals and business brands to improve their businesses with my advanced writing and content marketing services.

I’ve written over 500 pieces of content (mostly ghost-written) for clients from different parts of the world. However,

I also have a good number of articles carrying my bio. Find below some of them.

I decided to arrange them by website so you could have an access to the exhaustive list.

Writing Samples

Broowaha: http://www.broowaha.com/search-author/hafiz-akinde

Business2Community: https://www.business2community.com/author/akinde-hafiz

Evan Carmichael: http://www.evancarmichael.com/Small-Business-Consulting/8829/summary.php

Feedster: http://www.feedster.com/author/hafizakinde/

Freelancers Union: https://blog.freelancersunion.org/author/hafiz/

Ground Report: https://www.groundreport.com/author/akinde-hafiz/

Guru Focus: https://www.gurufocus.com/news.php?author=Hafiz%20Akinde&u=346279

HR.com: https://www.hr.com/en/app/profile/hafiz.akinde

Medium: https://medium.com/@frontrowtech

My Customer: https://www.mycustomer.com/profile/akinde-hafiz

Self Growth: http://www.selfgrowth.com/articles/user/2830493

Tech Cocktail: https://tech.co/author/hafiz-akinde

The Huffington Post, HuffPo: https://www.huffingtonpost.com/author/akinde-hafiz-154

Voices of Youth: http://www.voicesofyouth.org/en/users/237318

Scroll to top
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons