services

We help individuals and business brands to improve their businesses with our advanced writing and content marketing services.

We’ve written over 500 pieces of content (mostly ghost-written) for clients from different parts of the world.

However, we also have a good number of articles carrying my bio. Find below, some of them.

The samples have been arranged according to the websites so you could have an access to the exhaustive list.

Writing Samples

Broowaha: http://www.broowaha.com/search-author/hafiz-akinde

Business2Community: https://www.business2community.com/author/akinde-hafiz

Evan Carmichael: http://www.evancarmichael.com/Small-Business-Consulting/8829/summary.php

Feedster: http://www.feedster.com/author/hafizakinde/

Freelancers Union: https://blog.freelancersunion.org/author/hafiz/

Ground Report: https://www.groundreport.com/author/akinde-hafiz/

Guru Focus: https://www.gurufocus.com/news.php?author=Hafiz%20Akinde&u=346279

HR.com: https://www.hr.com/en/app/profile/hafiz.akinde

Medium: https://medium.com/@frontrowtech

My Customer: https://www.mycustomer.com/profile/akinde-hafiz

Self Growth: http://www.selfgrowth.com/articles/user/2830493

Tech Cocktail: https://tech.co/author/hafiz-akinde

The Huffington Post, HuffPo: https://www.huffingtonpost.com/author/akinde-hafiz-154

Thrive Global: https://www.thriveglobal.com/authors/8473-hafiz-akinde

Voices of Youth: http://www.voicesofyouth.org/en/users/237318